Workshops/Lectures

2020
EVENINGS WITH THE MASTERS
Nobechi Creative is proud to present Evenings with the Masters:
Inspiration from Photographers Online Lecture Series:
a special, limited enrollment program in support of coronavirus relief and creativity.

Session Two: Erika Larsen : Quinhagak : Works between 2015-2020
April 29, 2020 8:30PM EDT/5:30PM PDT/9:30AM JST (4/30)

National Geographic Student Photographic Expedition
Norway Expedition: Nordic Cultures and Arctic Exploration
July 2020

Photographic Expeditions with National Geographic/ Lindblad
Wild shores of the high arctic- East Greenland
August 2020

National Geographic Photographic Expedition
Winter in Yellowstone
December 2020

 

2021
Photographic Expeditions with National Geographic/ Lindblad
Northeast Passage: An Unforgettable Voyage from Norway to Alaska
July 2021

Photographic Expeditions with National Geographic/ Lindblad
Voyage to Iceland’s Wild West Coast and East Greenland
September 2021